1. Продолжается прием заявок от участников в этой номинации;
2. Ознакомьтесь с регламентом премии, порядком участия и порядком подачи заявки на участие в соответствующих разделах сайта;
1. Продолжается прием заявок от участников в этой номинации;
2. Ознакомьтесь с регламентом премии, порядком участия и порядком подачи заявки на участие в соответствующих разделах сайта;
You have already voted in this category.

National Award in the Field
of Business Aviation

16 February 2018

II Wings of Business Award Ceremony: The Event is on its Way of Being Prepared

II Wings of Business Award Ceremony – the award for the highest achievements in the field of business aviation will take place on the 16th of February 2018 in Moscow. Already now, more than half a year before the event, the Award founder, the Russian United Business Aviation Association (RUBAA) is actively working on the event preparation.

The first ceremony was a great success in February 2017. Despite the fact that it was a totally new project, it was supported by the industry: over 60 nominees in 13 categories, 200 guests, thousands of photo albums views and downloads, incredible atmosphere – all this is left in the hearts of participants and makes them wait impatiently for the ceremony of Wings of Business in 2018.

Already for the third month by now the event is being prepared. Anna Serezhkina, RUBAA Executive director, comments: “Indeed, almost an entire year is needed for preparation of such a grand project. Now RUBAA Board has already approved the regulation of the award, it is published at www.wingsward.ru; we have specified nominations, there will be 13 of them again, though we have changed a little their content, while major categories are kept without changes. The venue is also chosen and we are working with the producers on the scenario and the evening program – we really want all the guest and participants of the 2018 event to have only brilliant impression and joyful memories.

In the beginning of September we will start to sell tickets for the ceremony – like last year tickets will be available online choosing seats on the hall plan.

And a little bit later we will open the registration of the nominees: here I expect a lot of job to do; even last year we had a lot of applications, and already now many companies declare they want to participate in the competition. And it is great! There is plenty of time yet to prepare and present in the best way.

I have received many questions regarding the online voting. When approving the regulation we have considered the experience of the first award. This year we have kept the online voting  – it will be a boring process without this rally. But we have decreased the “weight” of this votes to 10% (against 20% last year) of the total rank: this makes all fake voting unreasonable. The second and the third stage of voting is only for RUBAA members and RUBAA Board – these votes will finally specify the winners.

And of course we now actively work with sponsors. Already now more than half a year before the event there are organizations, ready to support the event, and this makes a good sense. But we have a big job before us.

We actively invite all who is ready to support the project and is interested in own promotion under preparation and execution of the II Wings of Business Award Ceremony in 2018.”

            Mikhail Titov, Head of own enterprise “Business Aviation Systems” initiated and was the first producer and sponsor of the I Wings of Business Ceremony.

“In the beginning everyone was sure that it was a crazy idea and an impossible project, says Mikhail Titov.

But all went well and I am extremely happy for that! I do not regret a single time that I launched this project. Way to success was not easy and from the very beginning many were sceptic, but we did it and ceremony took place!

I am very glad that this process is not over and that the II Wings of Business Ceremony is planned and I am sure will take place in February 2018. From my part, I will help as much as I can. I am sure it is an important event for the industry. On one hand it is a brilliant evening with an exciting program and beautifully dressed guests – we have kept black-tie dress-code; on other hand it is the strongest promotion of the Russian business aviation on world stage: while choosing the best of the best we demonstrate the level of business aviation development we have achieved in Russia. And it is very important. Our project participants are all categories of enterprises busy in the industry: operators, aircraft manufacturers, airports and FBOs, MRO, service companies. The ceremony is attended also by representatives of the aircraft owners. We invite everyone again and hope that the entire business aviation industry in Russia, and not only in Russia, will again support the project and participate – as nominees, ceremony guests, partners and sponsors!”

We remind you that the II Wings of Business Award Ceremony – the award for the highest achievements in business aviation will take place in Moscow, on the 16th of February 2018, in Moscow. Information about the upcoming ceremony, as well as reports about the 2017 event are available at the award web-site www.wingsaward.ru.

1. Продолжается прием заявок от участников в этой номинации;
2. Ознакомьтесь с регламентом премии, порядком участия и порядком подачи заявки на участие в соответствующих разделах сайта;
1. Продолжается прием заявок от участников в этой номинации;
2. Ознакомьтесь с регламентом премии, порядком участия и порядком подачи заявки на участие в соответствующих разделах сайта;
Вы уже проголосовали в данной номинации.

Национальная премия за наивысшие достижения в области деловой авиации

16 февраля 2018

II Церемония вручения премии «Крылья бизнеса»: мероприятие уже активно готовится

II церемония вручения премии за наивысшие достижения в области деловой авиации «Крылья бизнеса» состоится 16 февраля 2018 года в Москве. Уже сейчас, более чем за полгода до даты проведения, учредитель Премии – Объединенная Национальная Ассоциация Деловой Авиации (ОНАДА) – ведет активную работу по подготовке мероприятия.

Первая церемония прошла с большим успехом в феврале 2017 года. Несмотря на то, что это был абсолютно новый проект, он был поддержан отраслью: более 60 номинантов в 13 категориях, 200 гостей, тысячи просмотров онлайн-альбомов и скачиваний фотографий, невероятная атмосфера праздника – все это осталось в сердцах участников и теперь заставляет с нетерпением ждать церемонии вручения премии «Крылья бизнеса» в 2018 году.

Уже третий месяц идет подготовка проекта. Анна Сережкина, Исполнительный директор ОНАДА, комментирует: «Действительно, на подготовку такой масштабной встречи уходит почти год. Сейчас Правление ОНАДА уже утвердило регламент проведения второй церемонии, он опубликован на сайте премии www.wingsaward.ru; определены номинации, в этом году их снова 13, но немного изменена их номенклатура, при этом основные категории сохранены. Выбрана площадка проведения, и сейчас вместе с продюсерами мы работаем над сценарием и программой вечера – хочется, чтобы и в 2018 году все участники и гости унесли с собой только положительные впечатления и радостные воспоминания.

В начале сентября откроем продажу билетов на церемонию – как и в прошлый раз, билеты можно будет приобрести онлайн, выбрав понравившиеся места на схеме зала.

А еще чуть позже откроем прием заявок от конкурсантов: вот тут, думаю, нас ждет очень большая работа – даже в прошлом году заявок было получено много, а в этом уже сейчас многие компании сообщают о своем желании принять участие в конкурсе. И это замечательно! Еще есть достаточно времени, чтобы подготовиться и представить себя наилучшим образом.

Много вопросов я получила касательно онлайн голосования. При утверждении регламента мы учли опыт первой премии. В этот раз онлайн голосование на сайте остается – без этого ралли будет скучно всем. Но мы снизили «вес» этих голосов до 10% (против 20% в прошлом году): это делает «накрутки» практически бессмысленными; во втором и третьем этапе голосования участвуют только члены ОНАДА и Правление Ассоциации – это голоса и определят победителя.

И, конечно, сейчас идет активная работа со спонсорами. Уже сейчас, более, чем за полгода есть те, кто готов церемонию поддержать – это очень приятно. Но предстоит еще много потрудится.

Мы активно приглашаем всех, кто готов поддержать проект и заинтересован в собственном продвижении в рамках подготовки и проведения II церемонии вручения премии «Крылья бизнеса» в 2018 году.»

Инициатором, первым продюсером и спонсором первой церемонии выступил Михаил Титов, возглавляющий собственную компанию «Системы бизнес авиации».

«Сначала все считали, что это безумная идея и невыполнимый проект, — говорит Михаил Титов. – Но все получилось, чему я несказанно рад! Ни минуты не жалею, что начал этот проект. Путь к успеху был непростой, с самого начала многие относились к нему скептически, но путь этот мы прошли, и церемония состоялась!

Я очень рад, что процесс на этом не закончился, и что в феврале 2018 года запланирована и, я уверен, состоится II церемония «Крыльев». Со своей стороны буду помогать всем, чем смогу. Уверен, это важное мероприятие для отрасли – с одной стороны красивый вечер с интересной программой и нарядными – мы сохраняем дресс-кол black-tie – гостями, а с другой – мощное продвижение всей российской отрасли деловой авиации на мировой, не меньше, арене – выбирая и отмечая лучших из лучших мы показываем тот уровень деловой авиации, которого мы смогли достичь в России. И это очень важно. Участники нашего проекта – все категории компаний, занятые в отрасли – операторы, производители ВС, аэропорты и ФБО, техцентры, сервисные компании. На церемонии присутствуют и представители владельцев воздушных судов. Мы ждем всех снова и надеемся, что вся бизнес-авиация России, и не только России, вновь поддержит проект и примет в нем участие – в качестве номинантов, гостей церемонии, партнеров и спонсоров!».

Напоминаем, что II церемония вручения премии за наивысшие достижения в области деловой авиации «Крылья бизнеса» состоится 16 февраля 2018 года, в Москве. Информация о предстоящей церемонии, а также отчеты о церемонии 2017 года размещены на сайте премии www.wingsaward.ru.